Skip to main content

Building Inspectors

Inspector Name Phone # Email Address
Adam Kampenhout 208-577-1038 adam.kampenhout@dbs.idaho.gov
Bill Reese 208-867-6658 bill.reese@dbs.idaho.gov
Brad Ziel 208-699-1050 brad.ziel@dbs.idaho.gov
Ernie Moncarr 208-867-6017 ernie.moncarr@dbs.idaho.gov
Jim Lynch 208-720-9884 jim.lynch@dbs.idaho.gov
John Kinney 208-867-2163 john.kinney@dbs.idaho.gov
Kenny Berry 208-870-5639 kenny.berry@dbs.idaho.gov
Mike Davis 208-514-5834 mike.davis@dbs.idaho.gov
Russell Sidell 208-251-6015 russell.sidell@dbs.idaho.gov
Tom Thompson 208-606-6952 tom.thompson@dbs.idaho.gov