Skip to main content

Building Inspectors

Inspector Name Phone # Email Address
Adam Kampenhout 208-577-1038 adam.kampenhout@dbs.idaho.gov
Bill Reese 208-867-6658 bill.reese@dbs.idaho.gov
Brad Ziel 208-699-1050 brad.ziel@dbs.idaho.gov
Ernie Moncarr 208-867-6017 ernie.moncarr@dbs.idaho.gov
Griff Williams 208-332-7127 griff.williams@dbs.idaho.gov
Jeff Harris 208-431-0628 Jeff.Harris@dbs.idaho.gov
Jeff Geisler 208-220-6310 Jeff.Geisler@dbs.idaho.gov
Jim Lynch 208-720-9884 jim.lynch@dbs.idaho.gov
Kenny Berry 208-870-5639 kenny.berry@dbs.idaho.gov
Mike Davis 208-514-5834 mike.davis@dbs.idaho.gov
Rick Hill 208-215-0211 Rick.Hill@dbs.idaho.gov
Robert Crispin 208-768-7948 Robert.Crispin@dbs.idaho.gov
Russ Gardina 208 606-5915 Russ.Gardina@dbs.idaho.gov
Russell Sidell 208-251-6015 russell.sidell@dbs.idaho.gov
Tom Abbott 208-401-5723 Tom.Abbott@dbs.idaho.gov