STATE OF IDAHO DIVISION OF BUILDING SAFETY
1090 East Watertower Street Suite 150

Meridian, Idaho 83642

Phone 800-955-3044

Fax 877-810-2840

dbs.idaho.gov

APPLICATION FOR MANUFACTURED HOME
MANUFACTURER LICENSE

License fee is $440.00 initial and $440.00 annual renewal fee. Please submit the
completed application, the required $20,000.00 surety bond, a copy of the Secretary of
State Business filing, and the appropriate fee. The Division of Building Safety may require
proof of place of business and proof that this entity is a manufacturer according to HUD
standards

Company Name:

Physical Address:

Mailing Address (if different than above):

Employer Identification Number:

E-mail:

Phone: Fax:

Names of Owners or Officers of Corporation:
1)

2)
3)
4)

Has any of the corporate officers or applicant had a conviction or withheld judgment for a
felony in this state, any U.S. territory, or country? No Yes. If yes, please explain
using the back side of this form.

Signature of Owner/Corporate Officer Date

PUBLIC RECORDS NOTICE — Business information such as your company address and phone
number is regarded as public information according to the Idaho Public Records Act. Your business
address and phone number may be provided to a third party upon written request.

Mfg/manufacturer application 5/16/2016



