Official Government Website

Contact Us

Meridian area: (208) 334 – 3950
Toll free: (800) 955 – 3044
FAX number: (877) 810 – 2840


Contacts

Division Administrator
Ron Whitney
ron.whitney@dbs.idaho.gov

Deputy Administrator

Building Program Manager
Jeff Egan
jeff.egan@dbs.idaho.gov

Compliance Program Manager
Amy Kohler
amy.kohler@dbs.idaho.gov

Electrical Program Manager
Warren Wing
warren.wing@dbs.idaho.gov

Elevator Program Manager
Gary Barnes
gary.barnes@dbs.idaho.gov

HVAC Program Manager
John Nielsen
john.nielsen@dbs.idaho.gov

Industrial Safety Program Manager
Gary Barnes
gary.barnes@dbs.idaho.gov

Plumbing Program Manager
John Nielsen
john.nielsen@dbs.idaho.gov

Financial Manager
Fred Sisneros
Fred.Sisneros@dbs.idaho.gov

Human Resource Officer
Michael Savoie
michael.savoie@dbs.idaho.gov

School Safety Program Manager
Mike Munger
mike.munger@dbs.idaho.gov

Licensing and Permitting Program Supervisor
Laura Shankel
laura.shankel@dbs.idaho.gov

Webmaster
Brandee Pasborg
webmaster@dbs.idaho.gov

Directories

Employees
State Employee Search

Inspectors

Miscellaneous
Building Departments

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: