Official Government Website

Idaho Electrical Board

Board Contact: Renee Bryant | (208) 332-7137

Idaho Electrical Board Members are appointed by the governor to serve for a term of four (4) years. There are nine (9) authorized positions.

The Electrical Board was established by Idaho Code 54-1006.

Board Vacancy: None

Appointments to Idaho State Boards, Commissions, and Councils are made by the Governor. Information on how to apply is online at the Governor’s website, or contact Renee Bryant at 208-332-7137.

Board Members

Chairman

Bob Scott – Contractor

Boise, ID
Phone: 208-375-1300 ext.1111
Email: bob@qeidaho.com
Original Appointment: 7/1/2007
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2023

Vice-Chairman

 Contractor

 ID
Phone:
Email:
Original Appointment:
Expiration of Term: 

Member

Greg Eagy – Supplier to Wholesale Market

Boise, ID
Phone: 208-345-4848
Email: geagy@dmaltg.com
Original Appointment: 8/5/2014
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2024

Member

Rick Stark – Power Provider

Boise, ID
Phone: 208-388-2737
Email: rstark@idahopower.com
Original Appointment: 1/13/2015
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2023

Member

Joe Harbacheck – Public at Large

Boise, ID
Phone: 208-891-8619
Email: harboi@cableone.net
Original Appointment: 7/1/2015
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2023

Member

Todd Feusier – Journeyman

Rathdrum, ID
Phone: 509-660-1501
Email: tfeusier@cdaid.org
Original Appointment: 8/28/2017
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2021

Member

Jim Swier – Manufacturer’s Rep.
Boise, ID
Phone: 503-799-5721
Email: jswier01@gmail.com
Original Appointment: 9/19/2019
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2023

Member

Jim Marchetti – Journeyman

Pocatello, ID
Phone: 208-769-2235
Email: James.Marchetti@SuviGlobal.com
Original Appointment: 8/28/2017
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2022

Member

Casey Wilson – Specialty Contractor

Pocatello, ID
Phone: 208-297-7660
Email: r.casey.wilson@gmail.com
Original Appointment: 9/22/2019
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2023

Member

Chad Fields – Contractor

Blackfoot, ID
Phone: 208-684-5463
Email: cfields@mtnwestelec.com
Original Appointment: 4/17/2020
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2022

Board Meetings

Note: To obtain copies of the minutes from Board meetings before 2014, contact Renee Bryant at 208-332-7137.

Meeting DateAgendaPacketSpecial InterestMinutes
Jan 22, 2020 draft
Jan 29, 2020
Special Teleconf. Mtg.
draft
Feb 13, 2020
Special Teleconf. Mtg.
draft
Apr 29, 2020
CANCELLED
Jul 22, 2020
CANCELLED
Aug 13, 2020
Special Teleconf. Mtg.
Oct 28, 2020
Meeting DateAgendaPacketSpecial InterestMinutes
Jan 23, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
Oct 2, 2019
Special Teleconf. Mtg.
Oct 30, 2019
Meeting DateAgendaPacketSpecial InterestMinutes
Jan 24, 201
Apr 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Meeting DateAgendaPacketSpecial InterestMinutes
Jan 25, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017   
Meeting DateAgendaPacketSpecial InterestMinutes
Jan 21, 2016
March 7, 2016
March 17, 2016
Special Teleconf. Mtg.
Apr 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Meeting DateAgendaPacketSpecial InterestMinutes
Jan 22, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Meeting DateAgendaPacketSpecial InterestMinutes
Jan 23, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: