Skip to main content

Idaho Building Code Board

Board Members

Chairman
Andrew Bick - Architect
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-726-8608
Email: akbick@gmail.com
Original Appointment: 10/16/2008
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2020

Members
Phil Roberts - Fire Official
Nampa, ID
Phone: 208-996-9573
Email: robertsp@cityofnampa.us
Original Appointment: 7/12/2018
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2022

Jason Blais - City Bld Official
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-608-7097
Email: jblais@cityofboise.org
Original Appointment: 7/1/2013
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2021

Mike Tracy - Public Member
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-863-3940
Email: mike@tracyconsult.com
Original Appointment: 5/1/2006
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2019

John Cotner- General Contractor Representative
Nampa, ID
Phone: 208.941.9623
Email: john@cotnerbuilding.com
Original Appointment: 8/17/2018
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2022

Members

V. Allen Jensen - County Building Inspector Blackfoot, ID
Phone: 208-317-4364
E-Mail: ajensen@co.bingham.id.us
Original Appointment: 4/25/2016 Expiration of Term: 7/1/2019

Chuck Bleth - Modular Bld Industry
Weiser, ID
Phone: 208-863-4322
Email: rbleth@championhomes.com
Original Appointment: 8/11/2009
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2021

Nick Guho - Commercial Contractor
Eagle, ID
Phone: 208-841-4716
Email: nick@guhocorp.com
Original Appointment: 7/10/2018
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2022

Kent Soelberg - Registered Engineer
Eagle, ID
Phone: 208-383-6349
Email: kent.soelberg@jacobs.com
Original Appointment: 8/10/2017
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2021

Stan Browning - Disabled Representative
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-841-9202
Email: browningappraisal@cableone.net
Original Appointment: 7/10/2018
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2021


Links

Information

Idaho Building Code Board Members are appointed by the governor to serve for a term of four(4)years. There are ten (10) authorized positions.

The Idaho Building Code Board was established by Idaho code 39-4106.

Board Contact

Renee Bryant