
 
STATE OF IDAHO DIVISION OF BUILDING SAFETY 

1090 East Watertower Street Suite 150 
Meridian, Idaho 83642 
Phone 800-955-3044 

Fax 877-810-2840 
dbs.idaho.gov 

 
APPLICATION FOR MANUFACTURED HOME SALESPERSON LICENSE 

for Retailer or Re-Sale Brokers 
 

Your license will be issued upon receipt of this application and the $45 fee. 
 

 
 
Name:     
 

Address:    City:    
 

State:     Telephone Number:     
 

Social Security Number:   _________________ ________________________________ 
 
Date of Birth (must be 18 years or older):  __________________________________________ 
   
Have you had an application for license denied or had a license revoked?   Yes  No 
 
Have you had a conviction or withheld judgment for a felony in this state, any U.S. territory, or 
country?   Yes   No. If yes, please explain using the back side of this form. 
 
Name of Employer - Manufactured Home Retailer or Resale Broker: 

 

 
 
 

Employer Mailing Address:     
 

Employer E-mail Address:   _________________________________________________ 
 

License Number (if available):    
 

Signature of Owner/Operator:     Date   
 

PUBLIC RECORDS NOTICE – Business information such as your company address and phone number is  
regarded as public information according to the Idaho Public Records Act. Your business address and phone number may be      
provided to a third party upon written request 

 

*A salesperson license is only valid for as long as such salesperson is employed by the 
certifying retailer or resale broker and is to be displayed in the dealership office. It is the 
responsibility of the dealer to immediately return the license to the Division of Building 
Safety upon termination of the salesperson. 

 
 
 
 
 

Signature of Applicant for Salesperson License Date 
 
 
 

Mfg/sales app 5/11/2016 


