Building a Safer Idaho

Idaho Electrical Board

Board Members


Chairman
Bob Scott - Contractor
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-375-1300 ext.11
Email: bob@qeidaho.com
Original Appointment: 7/1/2007
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2015

Vice-Chairman
Jeff Wheeler - Journeyman
Idaho Falls, ID
Phone: 208-522-1906
Email: jeffw@wheelerelectric.com
Original Appointment: 8/16/2007
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2014

Members
Kreg L. Davis - Wholesale Supplier
Idaho Falls, ID
Phone: 208-523-2901
Email: kreg@ewscoinc.com
Original Appointment: 7/1/2004
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2016

Allan Perman - Manufacturer Repr
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-368-4026
Email: aperman@micron.com
Original Appointment: 11/4/2008
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2015





Members
Dale Pippitt - Specialty Contractor
Twin Falls, ID
Phone: 208-733-1240
Email: dpippitt@qwestoffice.net
Original Appointment: 1/5/2012
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2015

Tim Phillips - Power Provider Repr.
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-388-2744
Email: tphillips@idahopower.com
Original Appointment: 2/23/2005
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2015

Al Frieze - Public at Large
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-283-3524
Email: friezea@aol.com
Original Appointment: 8/6/1999
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2015

Mark LaBolle - Journeyman
Moscow, ID
Phone: 509-336-2860
Email: mark.labolle@wsu.edu
Original Appointment: 6/23/2006
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2017

Denis Duman - Contractor Representative
Cottonwood, ID
Phone: 208-962-3941
Email: denisduman@hotmail.com
Original Appointment:1/26/2011
Expiration of Term: 7/1/2017

Help me Find...

Information

Idaho Electrical Board Members are appointed by the governor to serve for a term of four (4) years. There are nine (9) authorized positions.

Board Contact